Refuse Collection Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2017-2018 Refuse Collection Schedule and Map

Refuse Holiday - No Collection

Refuse Collection Date

 2017

 

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25

 Tuesday, December 26

 

2018

 
Christmas Tree Collection  January 2 - January 5 (on your trash day)

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1

 Tuesday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15

Tuesday, January 16

President's Day
Monday, February 19

Tuesday, February 20

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Tuesday, May 29

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4

Friday, July 6

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

Tuesday, September 4

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8

Tuesday, October 9

Veterans Day
Friday, November 12

Thursday, November13

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25

Thursday, December 27

RECYCLABLES collected every WEDNESDAY

Reminder:  Please do no place trash curbside more than 24 hours prior to scheduled collection.

SPRING AND FALL CLEAN-UP (On your trash day only)

Spring Clean-up:  April 9 - 13, 2018
Fall Clean-up:  October 1 - 5, 2018

Household Hazardous Waste

1-66 Transfer Station Complex, 4618 West Ox Road, Fairfax