Refuse Collection Schedule

Print

 

2017 Refuse Collection Schedule

Refuse Holiday - No Collection

Refuse Collection Date

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2

Tuesday, January 3

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16

Tuesday, January 17

President's Day
Monday, February 20

Tuesday, February 21

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29

Tuesday, May 30

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4

Monday, July 3

Labor Day
Monday, September 4

Tuesday, September 5

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9

Tuesday, October 10

Veterans Day
Friday, November 10

Thursday, November 9

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25

Tuesday, December 26

 

RECYCLABLES collected every WEDNESDAY

Reminder:  Please do no place trash curbside more than 24 hours prior to scheduled collection.

SPRING AND FALL CLEAN-UP (On your trash day only)

Spring Clean-up:  April 3 - 7, 2017
Fall Clean-up:  October 2 - 6, 2017

Household Hazardous Waste

1-66 Transfer Station Complex, 4618 West Ox Road, Fairfax