Town Of Herndon - Council Bios Skip to Content Skip to Navigation Skip to Printer Friendly View
Town of Herndon Logo
Living Business Visiting Government About Herndon
Section Header
Contact Info


2014-2016 Herndon Town Council

Back Row L-R:  Dave Kirby, Steve Mitchell, Jasbinder Singh, Vice Mayor Jennifer Baker
Front Row L-R:  Grace Wolf, Mayor Lisa Merkel, Sheila Olem

Click on Councilmember names below for bio's.

Jennifer Baker, Vice Mayor

David A. Kirby, Councilmember  

Steven L. Mitchell, Councilmember  

Sheila A. Olem, Councilmember

Jasbinder Singh, Councilmember

Grace H. Wolf, Councilmember

All correspondence should be sent to:
PO Box 427, Herndon, Virginia  20172-0427 or


Copyright 2016 . The Town of Herndon. All Rights Reserved.